Tommaso Bianucci, BSc Mathematics; Associate lab member, Short Bio Tommaso

MSc Program for Computational Sciences and Engineering, Technical University Munich

Lennart Hilbert, PhD Physiology, BSc Physics; Junior Professor Systems Biology/Bioinformatics, Short Bio Lennart, formal CV

Institute of Toxicology and Genetics (ITG) and Zoological Institute, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; lennart.hilbert@kit.edu, +49 721 608 22887

Vojtech Kumpost

Vojtěch Kumpošt, MSc Biomedical Engineering and Informatics, BSc Cybernetics and Robotics; Pre-Doc Mikut Group & Hilbert Lab

Helmholtz Information & Data Science School for Health, Institute for Automation and Applied Informatics (IAI), Institute of Toxicology and Genetics (ITG), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; vojtech.kumpost@kit.edu

Irina Mamontova, MSc Biology; Pre-Doc Hilbert Lab, Short Bio Irina

Institute of Toxicology and Genetics (ITG), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; irina.mamontova@kit.edu, +49 721 608-23429

Amra Noa, “Biologielaborantin” (Professional degree certificate); Biological laboratory technician, Short Bio Amra

Institute of Toxicology and Genetics (ITG), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; amra.noa@kit.edu, +49 721 608-23429

Agnieszka Pancholi (née Stoltman), BSc Molecular Life Science; Student research assistant, Short Bio Agnieszka

MSc Program Biochemistry and Biophysics, Albert-Ludwig University Freiburg; agnieszka.stoltman@student.kit.edu, +49 721 608-23429

Roshan Prizak, PhD IST Austria, MTech Electrical Engineering; Postdoctoral research fellow, Short Bio Roshan

Institute of Toxicology and Genetics (ITG), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; roshan.prizak@kit.edu, +49 721 608-23429

In case you wish to appear on this page yourself (read: become part of our team), feel free to reach out. Learn more on the Positions page.

Alumni (with description of position held in the Hilbert lab)

Khalid Ibrahim (Master student assistant, MSc Program in Optics and Photonics, Aix-Marseille University and Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)